Central Data Exchange

Recent Announcements

Announcements for: 12/25/2016 - 6/25/2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017:

Friday, June 16, 2016 - 6:00 PM ET to Monday, June 19th - 12:00 AM ET - Software Maintenance: The Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages. Specific services impacted are the ENSC, Node2, ENDS, and the Identity Bridge.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017:

Sunday, June 4, 2017 – 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM ET – The E-Enterprise Portal will experience intermittent outages due to server maintenance.

Thursday, May 11, 2017:

Sunday, May 21, 2017 – 8:00 AM to Monday, May 22, 12:00 AM ET – CDX Web and the Exchange Network will experience intermittent outages due to network maintenance.

Thursday, May 11, 2017:

Saturday, May 13, 2017 – 8:00 AM to Monday, May 15, 12:00 AM ET – CDX Web and the Exchange Network will experience intermittent outages due to network maintenance.

Monday, April 17, 2017:

Saturday, April 22, 2017 – 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM ET – CDX Web and the Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to database maintenance.

Thursday, March 09, 2017:

Saturday, March 18, 2017 – 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM ET – CDX Web and the Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to network maintenance.

Thursday, March 09, 2017:

Saturday, March 25, 2017 – 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM ET – CDX Web and the Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to network maintenance.

Thursday, March 09, 2017:

Saturday, March 11, 2017 – 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM ET – CDX Web and the Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to network maintenance.