Central Data Exchange

Recent Announcements

Announcements for: 3/26/2021 - 9/26/2021

Thursday, August 12, 2021:

Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM ET - CDX Web and Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to database maintenance.

Wednesday, July 28, 2021:

7-28-2021 Due to ongoing intermittent performance issues, CDX will be undergoing unplanned maintenance where CDX and related services may be fully unavailable.

Tuesday, July 27, 2021:

July 27, 2021 - Due to ongoing intermittent performance issues, CDX will be undergoing unplanned maintenance where CDX Web and related Services may be fully unavailable 

Monday, July 26, 2021:

Due to ongoing intermittent performance issues, CDX will be undergoing unplanned maintenance and CDX Web and related services may be fully unavailable. 

Thursday, July 15, 2021:

Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 8:30 AM to 2:00 PM ET - CDX Web and the Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to system maintenance.

Thursday, July 8, 2021:

Friday, July 23, 2021 - 6:00 PM to Monday, July 26, 2021 - 8:00 AM ET - CDX Web and the Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to system maintenance.

Thursday, June 24, 2021:

Friday, June 25, 2021 - 7:00 PM to Sunday, June 27, 2021 3:00 PM ET - NetDMR may experience intermittent outages due to database maintenance.

Thursday, June 24, 2021:

Friday, July 2, 2021 - 6:00 PM to Tuesday, July 6, 2021 8:00 AM ET - CDX Web may experience intermittent outages due to database maintenance.

Thursday, June 10, 2021:

Friday, June 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM ET - WCIT may experience intermittent outages due to database maintenance.

Wednesday, April 21, 2021:

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ET - CDX Web and the Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to system  maintenance.