Central Data Exchange

Recent Announcements

Announcements for: 11/24/2016 - 5/24/2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017:

Saturday, May 13, 2017 – 8:00 AM to Monday, May 15, 12:00 AM ET – CDX Web and the Exchange Network will experience intermittent outages due to network maintenance.

Thursday, May 11, 2017:

Sunday, May 21, 2017 – 8:00 AM to Monday, May 22, 12:00 AM ET – CDX Web and the Exchange Network will experience intermittent outages due to network maintenance.

Monday, April 17, 2017:

Saturday, April 22, 2017 – 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM ET – CDX Web and the Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to database maintenance.

Thursday, March 09, 2017:

Saturday, March 11, 2017 – 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM ET – CDX Web and the Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to network maintenance.

Thursday, March 09, 2017:

Saturday, March 18, 2017 – 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM ET – CDX Web and the Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to network maintenance.

Thursday, March 09, 2017:

Saturday, March 25, 2017 – 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM ET – CDX Web and the Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to network maintenance.

Friday, December 02, 2016:

On 1/6/2017, CDX Web Registration will be enhanced to clarify and improve registration and signature processes.

Wednesday, November 30, 2016:

Sunday, December 4, 2016 – 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM ET – CDX Web and the Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to database maintenance.