Central Data Exchange

Recent Announcements

Announcements for: 1/25/2022 - 7/25/2022

Monday, July 18, 2022:

Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM ET - CDX Web may experience intermittent outages due to a system upgrade. 

Monday, July 18, 2022:

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM ET - VES may experience intermittent outages due to a system upgrade. 

Monday, July 18, 2022:

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM ET - EPS, Title V, FFeP, S4S, and S4EE may experience intermittent outages due to a system upgrade. 

Monday, July 18, 2022:

Monday, July 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM ET - ENDS, ENSC, and the .NET Node may experience intermittent outages due to a system upgrade. 

Friday, July 8, 2022:

Friday, July 8, 2022 - 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM ET - CDX Web and the Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to a system upgrade. 

Thursday, June 23, 2022:

Access to the legacy eNOI CGP role is no longer available as of June 21, 2022. Please visit this link for current reporting guidance.

Thursday, June 16, 2022:

Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM ET - CDX Web and the Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to monthly system maintenance.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022:

Friday, June 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM ET - CDX Web and the Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to system maintenance.

Thursday, May 12, 2022:

Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM ET - CDX Web and the Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to monthly system maintenance.

Wednesday, April 13, 2022:

Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM ET - CDX Web and the Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to monthly system maintenance.

Thursday, March 3, 2022:

Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM ET - CDX Web and Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to monthly system maintenance.

Friday, February 11, 2022:

Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM ET - CDX Web and Exchange Network may experience intermittent outages due to database maintenance.